Free Webinar Series

Android Codec 2.0 – Architecture and Implementation

Android S and beyond

May 12, 2022

Thursday

8.30 PM IST | 8 AM PT |

5 PM CET

45 m

FREE

00
days
00
hours
00
minutes
00
seconds

In this webinar ‘Android Codec 2.0: Implementation and Architecture, you will learn about the Android Multimedia framework, Why Codec 2.0, its advantages, architecture and issues / solutions.

Who this webinar is for: 

Android Multimedia Engineers

Android Application developers using MM services

Android MM Test Framework developers

Key Topics Covered in this webinar:

Android Multimedia: Taxonomy of Interest

Codec 2.0 and its Architecture

Decoder Sequence

Typical Issues and Solutions

Live Demos: Pixel color change; Multimedia Test Framework built by Ignitarium


Speaker for this Webinar :

Kevin Paul

Multimedia & AI Expert